Prophetic Word – Fighting The Good Fight Of Faith In This Hour

Dear Family Of God,

Tonight’s worship service was wonderful! However, we discovered after the service was over that we had had gone offline after about 26 minutes into the service. Apparently the Ethernet cable had partially unplugged from the laptop. Upon inspection we found that the clip hat holds the cable in place had broken & wasn’t doing its “job”. We will replace the cable this week so this doesn’t happen again!

The good news is…the entire service was recorded by OBS, so we have uploaded it to YouTube so everyone can take in all that the Lord did during this service. As always, there was many prophetic words the Lord gave during worship & of course, the big one at the end of the service, which we are posting below. Please be sure to receive the entire service, to have a better take on all that the Lord is saying. With that in mind, please prayerfully receive His powerful & revealing words:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “I come to My people to help them to come close to Me…for I love them with an everlasting love. It is time for those who say they are My people to begin to truly fight the good fight of faith in this hour. So many think they are already doing this, but sadly few even understand what this truly means. For the fight that I speak of is not about denominations or who is right…the fight that I speak of is about your lives before Me. For I have told you to seek those things that are above, where I sit in heavenly places.

I have told you to deny yourselves by taking up your crosses & follow the same road that I am walking on. Many cannot see that they are not doing this. So many think the walk they are on is of Me, but do not see the pride & selfishness that exists within their hearts. If you think you are truly seeking things that are above, then why do you spend so much time on everything but those things? You say you have denied yourselves, but many of you show the truth in your lives by the very condition of your bodies!

Have you brought your bodies under subjection & made them slaves for My sake? Have you surrendered your all in a way that others can see the truth & believe that I am in you of a truth? Or do you only claim these things in your mind & do not live by the very things that I have said? I ask you these things because the world is watching…the world is losing hope, due to the things that My people have allowed in their lives. I keep looking to see those who have heard My words & have taken on My faith & are doing My words around them!

How come so many seem to think that they are right with Me, when their lives say just the opposite? You say you want to come close to Me & be like Me, but fail to do the things that I said that are needed for this to happen. Many will tell others to deny themselves & to take up their crosses, but many of these do nothing to do what they say to others! How can this be? How can so many be so deceived that they will hold to false teachings & knowledge that is “pseudo”…that is false?

It is time for My people to take their places by My side, but so many are not able to do this, because they refuse to do what it takes. If any will come after Me, they must come behind Me, not go their own way. They must deny self. Do you hear what I said? They must deny, reject, abstain from SELF! They are to take up their cross! Do you think that you have done this? This is not something that is done once & you are done. I said take up your cross daily…everyday!

But so many do not even understand what taking up their cross really means! This isn’t just speaking about enduring persecution or trials. This speaks mostly of crucifying the flesh…dying to self, so I can use you for My glory. I cannot use vessels that are not surrendered to Me. It saddens Me, but these I mostly have to pass by, because they are not following Me, as I have said…they are following their own way, as I told you last week. They are on a path not of Me. It is time for My people to get back to where I desire them to be & follow Me.

You can only do this as you will get behind Me & walk as I walk. This can only happen as you will bring yourselves into slavery unto Me & My will. I know that this may appear to be strong wording, but they are the truth & My people need to hear this so they can obey. So many are following things that I never told them to follow. They are not fighting the good fight of faith…they are fighting for what they deem right.

For the good fight of faith is when My people will fight to do the things that I have said…they will bring their bodies under subjection…that means “slavery”! Fighting the good fight of faith speaks of being convinced of what I have said & holding to it, no matter what happens. Fighting the good fight of faith is not talking about getting things your way…it is talking about ME getting My way IN YOU. Sadly, so many are fighting a fight, but it isn’t even a fight of faith…it is a fight for what the flesh desires.

It is a fight for what “self” can get…it is a fight to keep self in control, so it can live the way it wants, instead of you crucifying the flesh so I can do in you what I want. So many wonder why things never change in their lives & NOW they know why! Because things NEVER change in SELF! You cannot hold on to self & think that I will be glorified. How can such thoughts even manifest within you? I love you & have done everything I can to help you. You must now hear My words & obey from your hearts & lives. No longer can you live as you have, for time is running out!

Do not think that you can continue as you have any longer…to do so will only bring woe to you & you won’t even understand why…you will somehow think that I do not love you or some other wrong thought. I share these things with you because I love you & I want you to change. I want you to be seated in heavenly place in Me. I want you to do as I say…seek those things that are above where I sit at the right hand of My Father in heaven. It is time to truly fight the good fight of faith…you must die to self & come close unto me.  Hear my words obediently & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!” END PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord’s words above do not reveal the fullness of what He has shared…He said a LOT more during the entire service, especially in the message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in the entire service to get the most impact of all that He shared! Monday Night’s Worship Services are live streamed @ 7pm CST, but if you are unable to join us live, they are recorded. You can always partake of each service at a later time by going here: https://www.youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

If the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement to you, please honor the Lord by giving to help us meet our small monthly budget. You can give your much needed donation here:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=58ASWRE7EJJ7W

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!