Prophetic Word – Take Heed That No One Deceives You- BE NOT Troubled In This Hour!

Dear Family Of God,

Tonight’s service was very powerful & anointed. The Lord came several times during our worship unto Him & He spoke to us an incredible message about the time we are now in & how we are to walk in these days. The prophetic word He gave us at the end of the service, which we include below is important, as well as needed. Please be sure to take in the entire service, to truly participate in all that He was communicating. With that in mind, please prayerfully receive His loving & helpful words:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “I come to you My people, because I love you with an everlasting love. I come to you My people, to help you. I come to you My people, to encourage you & to give you hope! For, did I not say that in the world you shall have tribulation? Did I not forewarn you of all these things that would come upon this world? But what else did I tell you? I said be of good cheer, for I HAVE overcome the world! This should excite you…this should give you hope…this should help you to navigate the things that you are seeing around you, as my birth pangs continue to increase.

For I have told you before that the end would be just like a woman in child birth…the contractions would become more painful & closer together. You have known all of these things for a long time. What has happened is, many of My people have let them slip! Stop allowing yourselves to be troubled! Stop allowing the enemy to move you out of My peace & holiness…for you must stand complete in Me. Do not let him devour you in this hour. For I told you that these things were NECESSARY! That means everything is alright…everything you are seeing happening in this world is as I have allowed them to be.

Can you not see what I am doing? For I am waking up the nations…I am causing people all over the world to start reaching for My word! Didn’t you hear how the people in Ukraine are crying out for more Bibles? I need you to see that there is nothing to be fearful about. I need you to see that everything is going to be ok. For I am working in the world & bringing things to pass, just as i said i would. So, there is nothing for you to be concerned about…for I have you in the palm of my hand. I need you to trust Me with all that is going on, for truly nothing you are hearing is really the way things really are!

Do you not know that the news is inciting fear again? Just as they did 2 years ago, when they committed the greatest sin against mankind & released a planned epidemic onto the entire world. For I tell you that things are not as they appear to be! Never forget that I commanded you NOT to fear, but to trust in Me, the Author & Finisher of your faith. Do you think that you can make things better by being fearful? No, you cannot! So, you must stop being surrendered to those who wish to devour & destroy you…you must surrender your lives unto Me! I am the one who cares for you.  I am the one who gave my life for you, so that you could truly live!

You must not allow these fears to control you or affect you any longer…you must come close to Me. For I am your Shelter in times of trouble…I am the one who keeps you safe, when danger is near! So, why are you allowing yourselves to be fearful & discouraged? The soldiers of My servant David wanted to kill him when things went totally wrong…BUT David encouraged himself in Me & I delivered him. He was a man after MY own heart. He pursued My heart with all of his life. I need you to stop pursuing the fear & troubles the enemy is highlighting in your lives & for you to start pursuing Me!

I told you to pursue peace & holiness. Do you not know that I meant that you must do BOTH of these things together? You cannot do one at a time, then the other…a little here, a little there! You must settle within yourselves the reality of who’s you really are. For you say that you are My people. Well, My people trust Me with all their hearts & they do NOT lean on their own understanding…but in all their ways, they acknowledge ME, so I can direct their paths. I cannot direct your paths, as long as you are leaning on your own understanding…you cannot look at what you perceive is happening in the world, believing the lies of the enemy!

You are hearing of wars & rumors of wars. Could it be that everything you are hearing is not really as they are reporting? Whose report will you believe? I tell you this, because I need You to know that I am in control…you have nothing to worry about…you have nothing to fear in these things. You need to fear Me & My Words…for I tell you what you need to do to be safe! I tell you what you need to do to be at peace. I tell you what is necessary in this hour & that is to trust ME & watch what I will do. For I tell you that things are not as they do appear, so do not fear!

Remember what fear really is…FEAR is False Evidence Appearing Real! So you cannot be moved, or troubled by something that is only false evidence…you must be moved only by Me! I am bringing forth the Great Awakening…for it truly has begun & it is only going to get larger. For the entire creation is groaning & travailing for the manifestation of the Sons of God to appear on this earth. I am talking about you, My people! It is time for My people to cast aside those things that do hinder them & to rise up in Me.

It is time for you to put away childish things & to grow up INTO Me. It is time for My people to take their places in the Great Awakening! It is time for My people to stop living in the fear of what man or devil may do & to start fearing Me! I love you…I really, truly do…it is time for you to enter into My love on a level you never have before. It is time for you to see things as I show you & to walk forward with Me. Come to Me, My people…give Me your lives & watch what I will do & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”

END PROPHETIC WORD

As always, remember…the Lord’s words above do not reveal the fullness of what He has shared…He said a LOT more during the entire service, especially in the message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in the entire service to get the most impact of all that He shared! Monday Night’s Worship Services are live streamed @ 7pm CST, but if you are unable to join us live, they are recorded. You can always partake of each service at a later time by going here: https://www.youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

If the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement to you, please honor the Lord by giving to help us meet our small monthly budget. You can give your much needed donation here:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=58ASWRE7EJJ7W

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!