Prophetic Word – Truly It Is Time To Walk In My Truth

Dear Revival-Fire Church Family,

During my recent times with the Lord, He keeps speaking to me about this time that we are living in. Please prayerfully receive His powerful & loving words of hope & victory, as we walk out His plan for these days:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

“My children, hear your Heavenly Father this day…for today is a day of illumination & victory! Truly I love you all with an everlasting love & as you will embrace My love in these last days, you will see My hand do many signs, wonders & miracles. For truly this is the time, that as you will let go of what has been & see yourselves as I see you, you will be able to rise up into your places in Me. For I have said, My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in your weakness. Truly, as you will embrace the power in the truth of those words, you will ascend on high & sit with Me.

For truly as the sun rises in the East & sets in the West, I will bring forth My will in your lives, as you will do your part to seek Me. The time of My “truly’s” has come! So many of you have waited & waited for the things of Heaven to come into your lives & this I say, TRULY that time has come! For as you will see what I am doing in these last days & be moved by Me, you will find yourselves entering into a time of My power, My love & My sound mind. As you will take hold of My “Charis”, My GRACE, you will be pulled into the depth of who I am & begin to know in your hearts, who you are in Me.

For My Charis, which is My GRACE, is ABLE to do exceeding, abundantly above all you can ask or think…but, you have a part in this, My people…for My grace’s action is according to the power that works in YOU! You will embrace the reality in this, as you will allow Me to open your eyes, that you may see. For so many of My people see themselves, not as I see them…but will limit themselves, because of the weakness that exists within them, not knowing that it is this very weakness that My strength is made perfect in. You do not know the reality of that strength that I have for each of you.

For this strength that I speak of, is far greater than you understand…for this strength is the very DUNAMIS power that you all cry out for Me to bring into your lives. For truly, as you will allow Me to show you your place, in weakness, that very weakness will catapult you into your destiny in Me. For you will learn how to live through your own weaknesses & by doing so, you will rise up in My power! So many of My people put on a show, of how “strong” they are, not realizing that doing this, literally keeps them from entering into My power. I want you all to experience the truth of My “trulys”.

For My trulys are more real than many of you ever experience, because to you they seem too far off. But, in reality they are closer to you than you could ever hope for…you just have to lay hold of them, by faith. For as you will embrace your weaknesses for what they are…a demonstration of who I am IN you, you will come to understand what it means when I say, when you are weak, then you ARE strong! For as you will accept the weaknesses that are in you & come to Me, by faith, I will take what is weak & by My power, I will make you strong…you just need to come to yourselves & be real.

Stop pretending the weakness within you is not there & allow Me to take what is weak & make it strong. This can only come as you will humble yourselves before Me. Will you be “real” with Me? You may be able to fool others, but in doing so, you are only grieving Me & keeping My very strength from impacting you…for I see all as it truly is. It is time for My church to come together & truly become one in Me. It’s time that the whole body be fitly joined together…it’s time for My body to be tempered together, as I have said, for I have given more abundant honor to those parts that are lacking.

It is time for My people to know this & become who I have called them to be…to be My people…to be My BODY on this Earth. I have called you to be My hands & feet. I have called you to be My eyes, ears & mouths. I need you all to work together to do this. You by yourselves are not the whole body…you are only one part. You need each other to be complete & to do the work that I have given you to do. It is your weakness, that enables this to be accomplished, for as you will come together & each part, helps supply what the other part lacks, you will understand why weakness is there.

But, if you refuse to receive My trulys, you will find yourselves to be just like the church of Laodicea, who say “I am rich & increased with goods & have need of nothing”, knowing not that I see that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind & naked. Behold, I counsel you to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that you may BE rich, purified in Me, wearing white raiment, that the shame of your nakedness does not appear & that I may anoint your eyes with eyesalve, so you may truly see. Time is running out, My people…it is time for you to take your places by My side…it is time to come to Me!

Come to Me with your weaknesses, so that I can heal you. For the healing that is most needed, is the mindset of heart, thinking you cannot please Me, because you are weak. But to that I say, let the weak say they are strong, for you can only strong in the LORD & in the power of His might…by coming close unto Me. For as you will do this, I will show you who you truly are, for your shall see yourselves as I see you…for I will take the weaknesses that you lay before Me & will empower you as never before. Truly give Me your all & just watch…for you will not be disappointed, says the Lord”.

END PROPHETIC WORD

Dear RFC family, words cannot adequately express the power & depth of all that the Lord is conveying in His words above! I can only fathom a small portion, as He has allowed me to experience, thus far. But, I know as we will do as He says…as we will all do as He desires of us, we will all be ushered into a greater place than we have ever known. For His “trulys” have struck a cord deep within me & I am beginning to understand.

As we will come to Him, in our weakness, we will see Him do what we have never seen Him do before. I know this is deep, but I am beginning to understand how our weaknesses have kept us from going deeper in Him & as we will truly humble our hearts before Him, we will see a performance of those things He has said. Saints, get ready for what is ahead, for it is time that His people seek Him as if our lives depend on it, because it really does!

We know many things about to happen. We need to be in that place of safety, in Him. We cannot be moved by what is happening “outside”. We must be moved by only Him, for He is the only thing that really matters. Heaven & Earth will pass away, but His words will never pass away (Matt. 24:35). We must stop looking at the things that are seen & begin to fix our eyes only on the things that are not seen. For the things that are seen are temporary, but the things that are not seen are eternal (2 Cor. 4:18)!

When we truly embrace our weakness before Him, He will work us in ways He never could before. Paul received God’s “Charis” so greatly, he ascended to the 3rd heaven & God used him to write over 2\3rds of the New Testament. How could this happen? Because Paul embraced this weakness he spoke of. Yes, he sought the Lord 3 times for it to be removed, but God opened his eyes to this very thing. Paul said: “therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ’s sake, for when I am weak, then am I strong” (2 Cor. 12:7-10).

It is time that we rise up in the strength that only He can give!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!