Revival-Fire Church Worship Live! 07-03-23-Returning Unto God From Our Own Ways In This Hour- Phil.2

Dear Family of God,

This Monday night’s worship service was wonderful! There was SO much that came forth during our time together! This night was truly a blessing, with all of the prophetic & wisdom that came for. As we went thru Phil. 2 & there was a LOT that was unpacked & take in. Again, it was SO much fun breaking down the true translations of His words! And of course, the main prophetic word, which we share was a REAL eye opener! With all of this in mind, please prayerfully receive His powerful & penetrating words of love:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “I come to My people this evening to REMIND them of what I have already spoken, so they can see the truth WITHIN their lives & return UNTO Me in this hour. For truly, as I have taken you THRU the reality of the way things are, both in YOUR present world & also IN those who are called My people. For all that I have shared with you this evening, in My written word, I have done this to HELP you to see as never before. I look at My people & I SHOW you the reality that is there, for even as you have walked THRU My words in this night, you have seen just how FAR from Me so many of those who say they are mine, really are.

For I have commanded you to exercise\to use the mind that is IN you, as I used when I walked upon the earth. For I did not use My form as being God, nor did I esteem it & use it IN My earth walk, but I emptied My SELF of all of those things & took on the FORM of a servant…I BECAME a slave to SERVE mankind. I share THESE things to REMIND you that YOU told me that YOU wanted to follow Me. So I am reminding you, of YOUR own words, so you CAN take action & BEGIN to DO your words, in this present hour. It is time for you to truly begin to FOLLOW Me. It IS time for YOU to EMPTY yourselves of YOUR self lives & BE My vessels of glory & honor in this hour.

I look at My people in this hour & I see SO many who still keep hold of their self lives, doing ONLY the things that they want to do. Yes, at times SOME will come aside & do a FEW things here or there, according to My will, but for the most part, this is FEW & far between! I need My people to truly SEE the reality that exists WITHIN them, for as long as they REFUSE to do this, nothing will ever change. I AM calling for revival in this hour. And for revival to truly come, My people will HAVE to rise from the DEAD self lives that they CONTINUE to live in. So many cannot even SEE this truth within their lives.

So many still are held tight in their OWN slumber of self, they do not realize just how FAR they are from Me. Each & every one of those who say they are mine are REQUIRED to see this. There is no one that is EXEMPT. For even those who ARE doing their best to come close to Me, RECOGNIZE this great need within their lives & they ARE responding to My heart in this hour with THEIR lives. For those that ARE close to Me, hear My voice!. Those who are truly seeking Me hear My love & concern, they hear the LOVING tone of My voice. And THIS shows the difference in the way things are!

For those who CANNOT hear or REFUSE to hear My love & desire for them to COME CLOSER to Me, do not hear because their hearts are STILL bound by their LOVE of self. But those who truly hear My heart, those who truly hear My love, those that truly hear My words of concern & desperation for them to change, KNOW I AM only speaking OUT OF My great love for them. But the others will ONLY hear condemnation, refusing to change, because they do NOT want to give up THEIR own self made pseudo walk, “that they love Me”. They are fully convinced that THIS is the way they ARE to go, because of well meaning men’s teachings & doctrines.

So many CANNOT perceive just how FAR those who say they are mine ARE from Me. I AM calling My people, those who say they are Mine, to wake up & STOP living the lie they call “Christianity” & truly humble themselves & BECOME obedient to Me, as I DID for My Father, as I GAVE myself for the sins of the world! How can SO many that say they love Me, think that they ARE right before me, when they do NOT even do the very things I COMMANDED to do? How can SUCH a reality EXIST in a world that I HAVE poured out My spirit upon all flesh? So, those who SAY they ARE Mine, have NOT truly RECEIVED My Spirit…they are STILL walking in the spirit of THIS present world.

I tell you that THESE things are not supposed to be! The time has come for My people to truly BE My people. For My obedience caused My father to GIVE Me a name ABOVE every name. But as I look upon those who say they are mine, I do NOT see such obedience in the great majority…but in reality I see only an obedience to do those things that the enemy desires THEM to do! For I look upon My people & I see a people that are truly MIXED with the world. I see a people that are NOT shining the light that I COMMANDED them to shine! The time has come, in this hour for those who SAY they are Mine to DO as I have told them to do.

You must take your places & DO your part…you must YIELD yourselves to Me & continually SEEK to work DOWN deep within you, the very salvation that they SAY you possess. For this IS a process. This IS something you do over time. This IS something that few ARE doing in this hour. For there is LITTLE fear of God, in the very people of God. There is very LITTLE trembling in those who SHOULD be trembling in this hour. So many are STILL lulled sound asleep in THEIR complacency & compromise…they do NOT hear My voice, because it is NOT the voice they WANT to hear. I challenge My people to BEGIN to do the things that I have said to do.

For My words came forth in this night, I desire to look upon My people & see that I didn’t run in vain for them…that I didn’t labor in vain for them. Such emptiness I see, in My efforts in SO many! For though I look, I do NOT see the effectual working of My labor working WITHIN them. I see MOSTLY the things that THEY desire to do. I see mostly the things of THIS present world BEING where there heart truly IS. The time has come for My people to truly BECOME My people. You CAN continue on your present path, thinking all is well with you & suffer the consequences.

OR you CAN hear My heart of love for you & SEE the folly of YOUR self ways & RETURN unto Me in this hour. I love you all with an everlasting love & those who hear My voice, KNOW this. Their hearts CRY in unison WITH My voice, as THEY seek to do those things that ARE pleasing in My sight. Come to Me, My people & allow Me to take hold of you, as never before. For this IS the hour that you WILL show Me, as well as the world, who’s you TRULY are. Do NOT remain where you are, THINKING all is well.

Take hold of Me & My words for you & EMBRACE the truth of God in this hour. For as you WILL do this, you will BEGIN to know the truth as never before, because you will no longer be HELD by compromised or complacent realities in your life, you WILL seek to embrace ONLY that which IS of Me. And I will take hold your hearts & lead you in the way that you ARE to go & GREAT exploits WILL come forth OUT FROM you in this hour. I love you, My people…hear My love & righteously respond unto Me in this hour & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”

END PROPHETIC WORD

As always, remember…the Lord’s words above do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…He said a LOT more, especially in the Message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for all of us! This Monday Night’s Worship Service was live streamed @ 7pm CST on YOUTUBE. If you were unable to join us live, you can partake of this service at any later time by going here. The Live Stream will be uploaded to Rumble later:

https://youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch
https://rumble.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

We hope the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement to you. If you would like to help support this apostolic/prophetic ministry, you can give your much needed donation here:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=58ASWRE7EJJ7W

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!