Revival-Fire Church Worship Live! 02-19-24-Returning Unto God From Our Own Ways In This Hour-Heb. 4

Dear Family of God,

This week’s Monday worship service started a bit late, but is was AGAIN truly POWERFUL! As always, during our time of worship the Lord gave us many words of wisdom & several prophetic words! Our time in Hebrews 4 was INTENSE as He REVEALED things we never have seen before. HE continues to show us the truth of the way things are, as we see what He has REALLY said in His word, that has been hidden since the early church before the dark ages!

Anyway, the main prophetic word which we share below is VERY important! As always, PLEASE remember…the Lord’s words below do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…there is SO much that comes forth, intertwined between songs & sometimes even during the songs. He says a LOT more, especially in the Message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for all of us!

Honestly, those who only take what is given below, are missing out on MUCH of what the Lord really wants them to hear. By not taking in HIS entire “message” (which is shared throughout the entire service) & only reading the word below, the Lord says is really not doing what is right before Him! You would TRULY be shocked if I shared this revelation to you, for His words are TRUE! With all of this in mind, please prayerfully receive His powerful words of love:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “I come to My people in this hour to show them the WAY that they ARE to go. For many in this hour have been compromised by well meaning doctrines that have taken My people AWAY from the truth of My word into the pseudo truth of SELF. For so many are still being NOT CONVINCED…are still being NOT PERSUADED…are still being DISOBEDIENT to what I HAVE said. So many are THIS way because My word was NOT translated for today’s church, as I REALLY spoke it.

So many things have been CONTAMINATED by HALF truths that give men license to live as THEY desire. To many, it is OK to commit sin, because they believe that My son’s sacrifice COVERS all sin. They believe it is OK to live CONTRARY to My word, doing things that go completely OPPOSITE of what I said, believing it IS RIGHT, because I AM love. So many do NOT even share THEIR faith anymore, because they believe that IS the preacher’s job.

I tell you that My people need to have a RUDE awakening to see things as they REALLY are! For this IS why I AM having My servant take you back INTO my truth, as I HAVE said it. This IS why i AM showing My people the DISCREPANCIES of what man HAS done & what I HAVE said. For UNLESS the truth comes FORTH, UNLESS the truth comes OUT, My people will NEVER change…My people will continue down the PATH that takes them farther & farther FROM Me, not realizing that they are just LIKE the frog in the pot on the stove, being warmed to their OWN death.

So many of My people have LITTLE understanding to the truth of what I HAVE said. So many think that My grace gives them license to live as THEY desire. How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to DENY SELF? How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to TAKE UP THEIR CROSS DAILY?. How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to FOLLOW Me? My people would be HORRIFIED to the truth of that answer!

So many have TAKEN the road that man HAS given them…to say a prayer of receiving My son into their lives as their “savior & lord”, but few EVER receive Him TRULY as the Lord of THEIR lives. This IS evident BY their lives, as they live ONLY to please SELF! This IS evident as they do mostly what THEY want to do. This IS evident by the reality that THEY do NOT reach out to SAVE the lost. Tonight in Heb.4, I have shown you so MUCH to prove THESE things, in that man has CHANGED My words & minimized, compromised & taken away the TRUE power & authority of what I said.

So many hold to My grace, as an idol for SELF, when the truth of My grace is for you to rise UP & BECOME like Me. So many hold to My mercy & compassion, but REALLY this is because of their SELF life, continuing to live as IT PLEASES, falling INTO sin, doing things only FOR self & not REALLY doing anything to SERVE Me. I challenge My people to come to Me & truly OPEN their hearts to what I SAY. For I tell you, there is a BARRIER keeping My people from truly BEING the people that I DESIRE them to BE.

For My Son came as an EXAMPLE of what you ARE to follow. My Son came to SHOW My people THE WAY they are to GO! Yet, so few truly SEE this, or RISE UP to BE like Him. Today’s “gospel” is NOT the gospel that I spoke out from the beginning. Today’s gospel is mainly a gospel to PLEASE the flesh. In essence, just say a prayer, ask Jesus into your heart & you can live the way YOU want to live! That is what My church has done to My gospel! If you commit sin, “its ok…Jesus forgives you”!

Yet, how many TRULY REPENT of their sin. How many truly TURN AWAY from their sin, which IS what repenting really means?  I share these things with you because there is a growing TREND arising in My people to TAKE them farther & farther FROM Me, thinking that “all is well”, “My grace is sufficient to you, so you can go ahead & live the way you want” & NEVER BE conformed INTO the image of My Son. How CAN My people be conformed into His image, when they are taught, they have NO NEED to do so?

My Son IS the great high priest & He IS truly compassionate & merciful, but He IS looking for those who will come to Him to BE CHANGED, NOT given a FREE pass to continue in their SELF life. I need My people to see that they MUST CEASE from their SELF efforts & ENTER INTO the finished work of what My Son has done. So many do not EVEN understand what THIS means. Many think it means that because Jesus did IT ALL, they can live the way they want, because they ARE forgiven.

When the truth IS, My Son finished His work, so My people could ENTER into THAT finished work, THEIR lives SHOWING His finished work THRU them to this lost & dying world. It is time for My people to STOP listening to men who CORRUPT My truth into something that LEGALIZES a sinful, self life. It is time for My people to start HEARING what My spirit IS now saying to the churches. Come out of that false church, My people…come out of the COMPROMISED gospel that promises you blessing & victory, saying you need not do ANYTHING for it to come.

I challenge My people to TAKE HOLD of My truth in this hour & LOOK at the world & SEE what My people HAVE done…for the darkness you SEE IS what My people HAVE shined to this world. You ARE the light of the world, as I KEEP telling you. Yet few EMBRACE the truth of THIS reality & take RESPONSIBILITY for what they HAVE done to cause THIS darkness.  I AM coming back IN My people, BEFORE I come back FOR My people.

I AM looking for those who will truly SURRENDER their lives unto Me, to do what My word says they ARE to do.  IF you say you love me, you WILL keep My commandments. I AM not referring to the old covenant…I AM talking about the new covenant, which is a covenant of LOVE. Yet so few have truly come into THIS covenant WITH Me, as I desire. Most stay at a DISTANCE, only taking FROM Me, what they CAN get, holding on to THEIR self life, not knowing that the time HAS come for judgment, which MUST begin AT the house of God, BEFORE it can come to THIS world.

I need My people to understand what truly IS at stake here, for the DAMAGE that has been done unto those who say they are Mine, is horrendous & huge…My people are so blind! For they continue to hold onto things that I commanded them to TURN AWAY from. I need My people to SEE the truth, for ONLY the truth CAN set them free. I love you ALL with an everlasting love & IN that love, I MUST rebuke & chasten, My people.

For if I do NOT do this TO you, it means you are NOT My sons, as My word declared. Take hold of My words this day & STOP holding to the compromised\watered down truths that man has taught you. For I tell you, IF what you believe is only “tickling your ears”, you SHOULD BE afraid, for THIS is exactly what the enemy of your soul WANTS. Come to Me, My people while you still can. STOP listening to men who HAVE been compromised by the evil one.

STOP listening to preachers who HAVE been ALTERED by the devil’s plot & plan to DESTROY mankind on this world. For those who have TAKEN in what has been GIVEN in this plan, HAVE been programmed to follow the enemy’s ways, NOT Mine. I cannot state this in clearer words, because of the extreme censorship that exists in this hour, but hear My words. Those who have entered into Molech worship are now compromised into the enemy’s plans & can no longer be trusted.

If only you knew how many of My “supposed servants” have become part of & helped implement THIS plan, pushing it like drug pushers onto their congregations.  It is time for those who say they are Mine to START walking IN the truth. NOT man’s truth…NOT self truth…but My truth. My truth IS balanced. My truth HAS conditions. My truth REQUIRES action…you HAVE a part & MUST YIELD to what I have said…”man’s” truth does NOT…”SELF” truth does NOT. ONLY My truth WILL set you free.

Man’s & self truth will only lead people AWAY from Me. Take hold of My truth this day & ENTER into the rest that My Son finished & HAS given you ACCESS to this day.  I love you, My people…STOP listening to things that ONLY appease & strengthen self. Humbly come to Me so i CAN restore you. IF you think you ARE restored, but NOT walking IN what I say, you ARE deceived. Surrender your lives to Me & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”

END PROPHETIC WORD

Again, please remember…the Lord’s words above do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…He always says a LOT more, especially in the Message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for all of us!

This Monday Night’s Worship Service was live streamed @ 7:14pm CST on YouTube. If you were unable to join us live, you can take in any service at a later day or time by going here.

https://youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

The Live Stream will also be uploaded to Rumble early Tuesday morning:

https://rumble.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

We trust that the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement, impacting each of your lives with His life changing truth! Those that are so led may honor the Lord by giving their love offering to this apostolic/prophetic ministry by clicking here:

https://www.paypal.me/revivalfirechurch

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!