Revival-Fire Church Worship Live! 04-01-24 Returning Unto God From Our Own Ways In This Hour-Heb.10

“BRINGING PEOPLE FACE TO FACE WITH THE PRESENCE OF GOD”

Dear Family of God,

This week’s Monday worship service was again INTENSE! The freedom, TRUTH & anointing that was released during our time of worship was VERY POWERFUL! During our time of worship the Lord gave us many words of wisdom & several prophetic words! Our time in Hebrews 10 was 39 verses…again, a lot was there. We are seeing more & more of what He has REALLY said in His word, which was hidden from God’s people for over 400 years!

We were so busy this week, with my 70th birthday, which we spent time with my family & also enjoying Resurrection Sunday, I didn’t have time to put chapter 10 in a more readable format, again. The 39 verses took me a long time to prepare, by themselves.

Please remember that the main prophetic word which we also share below is important, but His words below do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during the entire service. Each worship service is a complete love letter from the Lord…there is SO much that comes forth, intertwined between songs & many times even during the songs. I am increasingly amazed at all the prophetic revelation He is now releasing during the worship songs.

A LOT is REVEALED THRU the Message, as the message breaks things down in each of the chapters & verses. If you do not take in the message, much of the main prophetic word will not make as much sense to you, compared to after hearing the complete message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for each of us! With all of this in mind, please prayerfully receive His powerful words of love:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “I come to My people in this hour, to tell you it is NO coincidence that you are reading THIS chapter in this hour, for you ARE living in the time of pressure, trials & tribulations. I have shown you THESE things this night to help you to understand what I truly DID & what you ARE truly to DO. For you cannot take hold of My grace & sacrifice, thinking you can continue IN your SELF ways…for this IS foolishness.

For what I accomplished THRU My Son for you, was to bring you OUT OF self & INTO what I did THRU His sacrifice. As you will hear My words in this night, you will SEE that this chapter has a lot to say FOR you this day. For I say that many ARE already falling away, shrinking back from where they once WERE. I need My people to understand that My grace IS truly there, but it is NOT a grace for SELF…it IS a grace to come OUT OF what you were & come INTO Me & BE as I AM.

For I tell you, IF you truly believe in what I did THRU My Son’s sacrifice, you will understand that I did that so I could DWELL WITHIN each of you. Many will say that I dwell within them, but as I have already REVEALED, in many this is not what it SEEMS, for I AM NOT on the throne of many, who say they are Mine…I AM at their feet & they are USING ME as a footstool, for THEIR self purposes. You may not believe this is the truth in many, but I assure you that it IS.

For if I was TRULY on the throne of your lives, you would BE doing My will. Many talk about “WWJD”…”What Would Jesus Do”…they try to make this into some sort of a rule book to live by, but the TRUTH in this IS, THRU My grace, with Me dwelling WITHIN you, IN truth, Me BEING ON the throne of your lives, My people WOULD BE DOING WHAT JESUS DID! I say this to show you the reality of the way things ARE. So many take My grace & make it a “catch all”, that makes it easy to live FOR self, when My grace does nothing of the sort.

For I told you that NARROW IS the GATE & CROWDED is the ROAD that leads UNTO life & FEW there be that truly find it. Man has taken My truth & made it something that deceives people that they can “say a little prayer, asking for Jesus to come into their lives & be their Savior & Lord, yet, in most of these, they NEVER truly follow thru with the LORD part…they just want the “saved” part. I challenge My people to take hold of the FULL counsel of God, NOT picking & choosing what they believe…what they stand on…what they will live by.

For  tell you that MANY do not live FOR Me…most live FOR SELF, only seeking Me to help them live THEIR self lives. I know this may seem harsh, but it ISN’T…it IS just the truth! I love you all with an everlasting love…I demonstrated that, when I came as a man, IN My Son & I lived as you did, yet without sin. I showed the world the WAY, the TRUTH & the LIFE that I came to bring mankind. So many say they ARE following My Son, yet few realize that the word FOLLOW means to be ON the same ROAD as My Son.

In other words, IF you truly ARE following My Son, you WILL BE DOING the things that My Son DID. I DID say “greater works then these shall you do”, if He went back to Me & he did come back to Me & everliveth to make intercession for you. His heart cries unto Me to tell you My truth, so you WILL realize the REAL truth & BE free from the PSUEDO truth of man. I love you all, My people…I truly desire you to see things as they REALLY are.

 I want you CLOSE to Me, so you can see the reality that EXISTS in this present world & you will begin to EXECUTE change THRU your lives. I sent My Son into the world & He did nothing but good, destroying the works of the devil. It is time for My people to start walking ON the same ROAD as he did & start DOING the things He DID. I will help you, for as you will take hold of Me & My words, BEING available, open & obedient UNTO Me, I will use you.

You WILL do YOUR part & you WILL SEE a big difference IN YOUR life, because your life WILL SHINE My glory, not the glory of SELF. Come to Me,My people & allow Me to OPEN the heart of your understanding so you CAN see things as I SEE & walk WITH Me on the level that I DESIRE. Stop staying in that SELF level man has deceived to live ON & ARISE UP into Me & watch what I WILL do IN you & THRU you. I love you & want you to KNOW M as never before. Come to Me & do your part & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”

END PROPHETIC WORD

Again, please remember…the Lord’s words above do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…He always says a LOT more, especially in the Message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for all of us!

This Monday Night’s Worship Service was live streamed @ 7:14pm CST on YouTube. If you were unable to join us live, you can take in any service at a later day or time by going here.

https://youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

This week’s Live Stream should be uploaded to Rumble by early Tuesday:

https://rumble.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

We trust that the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement, impacting each of your lives with His life changing truth! Those that are so led may honor the Lord by giving their love offering to this apostolic/prophetic ministry by clicking here:

https://www.paypal.me/revivalfirechurch

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!