Revival-Fire Church Worship Live! 03-11-24-Returning Unto God From Our Own Ways In This Hour-Heb. 7

Dear Family of God,

This week’s Monday worship service was again INCREDIBLE! The freedom & anointing that was released was SWEET! As always, during our time of worship the Lord gave us many words of wisdom & several prophetic words! Our time in Hebrews 7 was a bit long as this chapter was longer than most lately. He keeps revealing things to us to show us the truth of the way things are. We are seeing more & more of what He has REALLY said in His word, which was hidden from God’s people for over 400 years!

As always, the main prophetic word which we share below is important, but PLEASE remember that His words below do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…there is SO much that came forth, intertwined between songs & sometimes even during the songs.

A LOT more is REVEALED THRU the Message, as the message breaks things down in each of the chapters & verses. If you do not take in the message, much of the main prophetic word will not make as much sense to you, compared to after hearing the complete message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for each of us! With all of this in mind, please prayerfully receive His powerful words of love:

BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD

The Lord says: “as My people will see what I HAVE done, in sending My Son to BECOME their high priest, forever, they will understand that I did THIS so they would DO as He DID & live UNTO Me, offering THEIR lives as a sacrifice, well pleasing in My sight. For many do NOT know, many do NOT even understand that I have called My people to BE kings & priests unto their God. Many do not see HOW this could even be possible.

But I tell you, that this IS possible, for I have made you ABLE, I have given you POWER to do THIS. But you MUST see the reality of this for yourselves. You MUST acknowledge that you MUST DO your part. You can no longer just sit there IDLE thinking all is right & well in your lives, for I tell you this is FAR from the truth. I have given you the truth in Heb.7, as I have laid out what I DID.

For the priests of old were weak, having NO real strength, as I desired & so they needed to offer sacrifice for themselves FIRST, then for the people. I need My people to see what I have done in bringing MANY sons INTO glory. For as you WILL truly surrender your lives unto Me & allow Me true access to your INNER man, you WILL understand My heart as it REALLY is. For I AM love & so many understand this, yet so many do NOT understand that love HAS discipline.

Love HAS responsibility, love HAS things that MUST be adhered to, or it is NOT truly love. I need My people to see their NEED to come close to Me in this hour & BE the priests that they ARE called to BE. So many do not even REALIZE this is something that they ARE to become. So many just live their lives seeking to PLEASE self. I need you to see the truth in the way things are…not the compromised reality that SO many live by.

The time has come for My people to truly BE My people. For as My Son has taken His place as high priest, many who say they are Mine, continue NEEDING His intercession for their SELF problems, when these SHOULD be rising up & BECOMING kings & priests unto their God. Do you not see that in essence, you HAVE become priests unto SELF? The truth is there, if you would be HONEST to see as I see.

I AM bringing My people into understanding the time & the hour they ARE living. You cannot continue as you have…you MUST come OUT from where you have been & come INTO what I AM doing now. For I told you that this IS the time for NEWNESS. Old things ARE passed away, behold, all things ARE becoming new. THIS newness will come as My people SEE the truth of My word that HAS been hidden for hundreds of years.

THIS newness WILL come as My people RECON with truth & TURN AWAY from their self ways. I need you to see THIS for yourselves…no one can see it for YOU. Each of you must enter INTO truth as I now show it, for ONLY the truth will make you free. I love you all with an everlasting love…I keep telling you this, hoping that you will RESPOND to My truth, ENTER into my truth & BECOME one with My truth. It is vital that you see things as I show them in this hour. For if you will do this, you will you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”

END PROPHETIC WORD

Again, please remember…the Lord’s words above do not reveal the entirety of what He shared during this service…He always says a LOT more, especially in the Message. If you have not already done so, please be sure to take in this entire service to get the most impact of all that He brought forth for all of us!

This Monday Night’s Worship Service was live streamed @ 7:14pm CST on YouTube. If you were unable to join us live, you can take in any service at a later day or time by going here.

https://youtube.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

This week’s Live Stream should be uploaded to Rumble early on Tuesday:

https://rumble.com/user/RevivalFireChurch

We trust that the Lord’s prophetic words are a blessing & encouragement, impacting each of your lives with His life changing truth! Those that are so led may honor the Lord by giving their love offering to this apostolic/prophetic ministry by clicking here:

https://www.paypal.me/revivalfirechurch

God bless each of you!

Love & blessings,
Pastors Mark & Julie Moore
Revival-Fire Church

Please leave a comment, if you want, but if your comment is to argue, to be rude or to in any way attack, it will not be posted or responded to. God commands us to walk in love & to speak the truth in love. May the LORD richly bless you!